NSBE MP Scholarship

2016 NSBE MP Scholarship receipents with NSBE MP members.

Each year, the Montgomery Professionals Chapter of the National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE-MP) awards scholarships to high school senior and/or college students with the intent of pursuing a technical or engineering degree from an accredited four-year college or university. Students must be a resident of Autauga, Elmore, or Montgomery Counties in Alabama and meet other stated requirements in order to qualify for this award.

To be notified when scholarship applications are being accepted for the upcoming year, please sign up for our mailing list or check with your school guidance counselor or advisor.

2021 Scholarship Application Now Open!

2021 Scholarship Flyer

Applications are now being accepted for the NSBE MP Scholarship for 2021. Applications must be postmarked by February 22, 2021.

To apply for for the scholarship, Download Application

Previous Scholarship Recepients

2020 - Jada Stringer; Brandon Butts

2019 - Tiara Williams; Aaron Bowen

2018 - Ryan Roche; Jasmine Williams

2017 - Charity Brown; JoyVante' Pettaway

2016 - Eboni Gardner; Breonna Kyles

2015 - Christopher Snell; Erica Tolliver

2014 - Zari Davis; Tyus Mayberry